Permanently deleting a user

As an npm Enterprise admin, you can completely remove a user from your Enterprise instance if they will never need to access the instance again and you would like to reduce your total billed seat count.

Note: Before permanently deleting a user, you must delete all Orgs and packages they own. You will be prompted to do so if you attempt to delete a user who owns Orgs and packages.
  1. Log in to your Enterprise instance.
  2. In the upper right corner of the page, click your profile picture, then click Site Administration. drop-down with site administration choice
  3. Under “Users”, find the user you want to delete, and click Delete.

< Viewing, activating, and deactivating users | npm Enterprise roles and permissions >