Consider using the deprecate command instead,
if your intent is to encourage users to upgrade, or if you no longer
want to maintain a package.
This removes a package version from the registry, deleting its entry and
removing the tarball.
The npm registry will return an error if you are not logged
If you do not specify a version or if you remove all of a package's
versions then the registry will remove the root package entry entirely.
Even if you unpublish a package version, that specific name and version
combination can never be reused. In order to publish the package again,
you must use a new version number. If you unpublish the entire package,
you may not publish any new versions of that package until 24 hours have